Summer Registration is Open. Click here to Register. Questions? Email or text (617)984-1691

President Leadership Team

President DeCristofaro, Ed.D.

Servet Yatin, Ph.D.

Provost and Chief Academic Officer
(617) 984-1719

Jessica Cherry

Chief of Staff

Martin Ahern

Vice President of Finance

Tom Pham

Vice President of Technology, Mission Support, and Registrar

Kate Lopci
VP  of Workforce, Economic and Institutional Development

Meghan Cassidy

Associate Vice President of Student Success & Partnerships

Matt McGowan

Executive Director of Marketing

Beth Anthony

Communications and Marketing Project Manager

Take the Next Step

Scroll To Top