More than $100,000 in Scholarships available. Do you qualify? Apply Now

Leadership Team

Richard DeCristofaro, Ed.D.
President
rdecristofaro@quincycollege.edu
(617) 984-1776


Servet Yatin, Ph.D.
Provost and Chief Academic Officer
syatin@quincycollege.edu
(617) 984-1719


Jessica Cherry
General Counsel & Chief of Staff
jcherry@quincycollege.edu
(617) 984-1774


Martin Ahern
Vice President of Finance
mahern@quincycollege.edu
(617) 984-1635


Elizabeth LaForest
Associate Vice President of Human Resources
elaforest@quincycollege.edu
(617) 984-1610


Meghan Giovannoni
Associate Vice President of Student Success & Partnerships
mcassidy@quincycollege.edu
(617) 984-1724


Kate Lopci
Vice President of Workforce, Economic and Institutional Development
klopci@quincycollege.edu
(617) 984-1754


Michael Moynihan
Executive Director of Marketing
mmoynihan@quincycollege.edu
(617) 984-1671


Than Pham
Vice President of Mission Support and Registrar
tpham@quincycollege.edu
(617) 984-1691

Take the Next Step

Scroll To Top